Ozark CC project

   As what is probably my biggest commercial project so far, I was hired by Ozark Christian College to help refresh their look and take pictures of the school for their stylish new website (to be released next Spring). They wanted something that tells a story and would help the younger audience connect more with the school when they happen upon the site… I was flattered that they chose me and happy to get the job.

   I made my first visit and captured some images of the extreme energy taking place during Ozark’s Ambassador’s rally. More images to come from this project as I finish my work here during

the next couple of months.

Leave a Reply

