Amber and Jimmy

I wanted to share a few shots from the wedding I had this weekend in Fort Scott, KS. Amber and Jimmy were referred to me by one of my oldest friends, Cody Martin, who works at Belle Rose in Nevada, MO. Cody shares my artistic passion, but with flowers instead of photography… and the couple had an artistic bent as well, giving Cody and I both free creative reign and designing their own rings for the wedding.

Jimmy and Amber were very obviously in love and there was plenty of joy in the air as they combined their two little families into one. Congratulations to the new family!!!

-1

-4

-6

-3

-12

-5

-13

-9

3 comments

  1. I was at the wedding and very anxious to see the pictures you had taken. You seemed to be getting some wonderful shots! My thoughts were right on the mark! These are by far my favorite wedding pictures that I have ever seen! You did a wonderful job of showing the “true” Amber and Jimmy. Keep up the good work!


Leave a Reply

