Doug and Sarah engagement

Some of you might have noticed I went awhile without posting much… well I’m trying to make up for it now. Here’s another new batch, of soon-to-be-marrieds Doug and Sarah.

Doug’s roommate is a former co-worker and good friend of mine, so through him, Doug and I have known each-other for awhile. It’s not hard to see that very mischevious look in Doug’s eye… it’s there about 90% of the time, and in fact brings out the same nature in myself. So when Doug and I see each-other, we often spend our time ‘checking each-other out’ to annoy Sarah. Very juvenile I realize, but I’m a firm believer in never growing up ALL the way. And Sarah, you’ve managed to remain a great sport.

So Doug and Sarah are a very playful couple… I can’t wait to shoot their wedding later this year!

-1

-6

-5

-4

-3

-2

Leave a Reply

