john and cody

John and Cody are one of my favorite all time couples. They are also some of my oldest friends– in fact, we were all in theater together during my college days. (yes, I was in theater. enough on that subject). John and Cody were the subjects of my first ever engagement session and one of my first weddings. It had been a couple of years since we did any pictures together, so I drove on up to Nevada, Missouri to shoot them and to do a family shoot with some friends of theirs. As usual, their expressiveness (Cody is a professional storyteller, by the way) made them excellent subjects.

5 comments

  1. I gotta say Mark. These are amazing. Not just becuase I know you or the two crazy beautiful people here. Really good photos. You have made it far.

  2. thanks, everybody. You all remember when I was the just the actor that happened to take pictures of all the plays…? 🙂


Leave a Reply

