happy (late) holidays

Well, hello there folks. It’s been awhile. I didn’t mean to be rude in not wishing you both a merry christmas and a happy new year… but well, I’ve been spending the time relaxing and enjoying family. I know it’s a little late, but happy holiday madness…. I hope you had a good one!

Here’s a few shots for you of my little man enjoying his first Christmas. He’ll be 1 in two weeks time… can’t hardly believe it.

PS…. there’s a lot of snow left. It’s not melting. There’s supposed to be more to come. I think it would be incredibly fun to do some sessions in the snow. If you’d like some snow pictures, give me a call (417.622.1379) or email me (markn@9artphoto.com) this week to set up a session while the white stuff is still here. If you do, the sitting fee is on me!! (NO sitting fee. Maybe that’ll help you brave the cold).

Leave a Reply

