Sarah & Aaron: waiting for Olivia

I drove up to Springfield yesterday to meet Sarah & Aaron, and quickly discovered they’re one of those couples I feel like I’ve already known forever. We certainly know enough of the same people… Sarah is friends with Nikki & Ryan whose wedding I shot this spring, as well as Betsy & Levi, whose beautiful baby I took pictures of a few months ago and will be taking pictures of again this coming week.

This down to earth (and very funny) couple have been preparing like mad for little Olivia- check out the awesome nursery- and they, as well as me, are also very excited about the baby’s 1st year plan that Olivia will be a part of. Tune in for more pictures in September with the new addition!

Leave a Reply

