Susan & David… awaiting Eleanor

    I have a new entry into the ‘baby’s 1st year’ program… baby Eleanor, set to arrive January 11th, 2011. Just two days after my own birthday & within a week of my own wife’s due date for our second child!

     The parents are Susan and David, some very funny & down to earth folks who hired me on after attending a friends’ wedding that I shot last year. The baby to come is already set on footwear with the Pitt state booties & red converse… and I was very happy to see both parents sporting converse as well.

      Can’t wait to take some newborn pictures this coming January!

   

Leave a Reply

