Baby Oliver: session 1

    A couple of my good friends are havin’ babies. Real cute ones. This is the first… mr. baby Oliver, son of the great designer Matt Spiel (who will be responsible for the next 9art re-branding project) and his most lovely wife Amber. This kiddo is growing super fast… it’s a good thing we didn’t wait any longer for the shoot, or I’m pretty sure he would’ve just walked off-set.

look at these baby blues!

I actually have an entire file on my computer that I title ‘best of matt spiel’. It contains dozens of ridiculous, goofy pictures of a man who is not scared to be goofy in front of a camera… in fact, he SHOULD be scared bc of all the pics I’ve accumulated… 

and, lastly, my personal favorite:

Leave a Reply

