Jayanara

   I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again… I looooove when clients have their own spots in  mind for a shoot. I’ll gladly brave a 45 minute drive & miles of dusty kansas roads, as I did on this day, to get to that awesome location on your uncle’s farm… or wherever that awesome location is to you.

    Jayanara’s location matched her spunky personality perfectly, and we had an AMAZING sky that evening to boot. I think these turned out beautifully… I hope you agree!

Jaya’s sister tagged along too and I am indebted to her for her help. these were some brave girls. 🙂

we got a couple of shots w/ her as well… matching sister tattoos. 🙂 

Jaya abandoned the model posing for a moment in favor of a more natural  ’it’s real cold’ stance… and I ended up liking this one a lot better. 🙂

gorgeous sky in both directions as the sun set… perfect ending!

Leave a Reply

