dallas ::: senior 2011

      I love this shoot. Dallas was the perfect senior for me to ‘experiment’ with in the basement, elevator, & roof of the loft apartment of a friend of Dallas’ family. You can see me going crazy with the motion blur on the final shot. A little extra artsy for me.

Dallas really got into the shoot, playing the part of pro model while I had fun with the amazing settings that happen to be 1/2 a block from my studio (what are the odds?). See more on my facebook page… 

Leave a Reply

